Drop In Bestsellers

Caillou: Everything Will Be Fine: A Story About Viruses

By Christine L'Heureux

Paperback: pr5937737

Pub Date: Jun 2020


COMPANION TO: THE DINOSAUR MUSEUM, ISBN 9782897185183.

Caillou is at day care playing dinosaurs with his friends, when their caregiver tells them something very important: a new sickness is going around. Caillou learns that the best way to protect himself from the virus is to stay at home and wash his hands a lot. Adapting to a new daily routine can be challenging, but Caillou discovers that he can still have fun! With a little help from technology,he stays in touch with Grandma and his friends.

Illustrator Eric Sevigny was born in Montreal, QC.

Ages 3 to 6


Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novel

 

By Becky Albertalli

Hardcover: pr5882510

Pub Date: Jun 2020


COMPANION TO: LEAH ON THE OFFBEAT, ISBN 9780062643803.

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling 'Simonverse' novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie 'Love, Simon', and the new Hulu series spin-off, 'Love, Victor'!

Ages 14+

Connect With Us Today

Library Bound (LBI) is Canada's premier material supplier to public libraries.  Connect with us to see how we can improve through reliable efficiencies and assisted delivery.

 

LBI